Phishing attempts

Several users have reported receiving emails warning that their account “will stop sending and receiving emails if not verified within 24 hours.”

This is obviously not true.

There is no “Email Administrator Team” here.

We don’t send out “High : System Alert!!!” warning messages.

You should be able to recognize a phishing attempt by now. Please don’t click on the Verify link. Just delete the message.

Update: There is another one circulating with the subject “Warning: no storage on” your email address.

Fake. Don’t click.

Please email us if you ever have a question about an email purporting to come from HVI.

Updated: November 16, 2021 — 10:03 am